INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGIES - BAS

Department: Information Processes and Decision Support Systems

homestaffpublicationsprojectssoftwarecontactsBG

Contacts with IPDSS team members

Prof. Daniela Borissova, D.Sc.
Phone: (+359 2) 979 2055; e-mail: danbor@mail.bg, ,
Assoc. Prof. Leoneed Kirilov, PhD
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3482; e-mail: , l_kirilov_8@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Vassil Gulyashki, PhD
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3425; e-mail: , vggul@yahoo.com, guliashki@gmail.com
Research Associate Todor Balabanov, PhD
Phone: + 359 2 9793237, +359 898 237103; e-mail: todorb{at}iinf.bas.bg, todor.balabanov{at}gmail.com
Research Associate Hristo Toshev
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3210; e-mail: hr_toshev@mail.bg
Research Associate Vladislava Grigorova
Phone: (+359 2) 979 2441; e-mail: v.grigorova@abv.bg
Research Associate Assen Toshev
e-mail: a_tochev@bas.bg, tochevassen@yahoo.com
Research Associate Rossen Mikhov
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3210; e-mail:
Iliyan Petrov, PhD
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3250; e-mail: petrovindex@bas.bg
Zornitsa Atanassova
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3210; e-mail: zornitsa.atanassova{at}gmail.com; lupsingurbg@gmail.com
Delyan Keremedchiev
e-mail: delyan.keremedchiev@gmail.com
Petar Tomov
e-mail: p.tomov{at}iit.bas.bg, petyr.tomov{at}gmail.com
Lilia Atanasova
e-mail: l.c.atanassova@gmail.com

PhD Sudents


Dilian Korsemov
e-mail: dilian_korsemov@abv.bg

Associated Members

Ilia Goranov: e-mail:ilia.goranov@gmail.com
Krasimira Stoianova-Chokova: e-mail: kr.stoyanova@mail.bg
Viktoria Dimitrova: e-mail: vdimitrova@gmail.com
Yasen Mitev: e-mail: yasen.mitev@gmail.com
Last update: October 2019