home | staff | publications | projects | software | contacts |  


Contacts with IPDSS team members

Prof. Daniela Borissova, D.Sc.
Phone: (+359 2) 979 2055, e-mail: danbor@mail.bg, ,
Prof. Ivan Mustakerov, PhD
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3241, e-mail:
Assoc. Prof. Leoneed Kirilov, PhD
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3482, e-mail: , l_kirilov_8@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Vassil Gulyashki, PhD
Phone: (+359 2) 979 34 25, e-mail: , vggul@yahoo.com, guliashki@gmail.com
Research Associate Hristo Toshev
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3210, e-mail: hr_toshev@mail.bg
Research Associate Vladislava Grigorova
Phone: (+359 2) 979 2441, e-mail: v.grigorova@abv.bg
Research Associate Assen Toshev
e-mail: a_tochev@bas.bg, tochevassen@yahoo.com
Evgeni Bantutov PhD
e-mail: ebantutov@mail.bg
Rossen Mikhov
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3210, e-mail:
Zornica Atanasova
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3210, e-mail: lupsingurbg@gmail.com
Lilia Atanasova
e-mail: l.c.atanassova@gmail.com
Delyan Keremedchiev
e-mail: delyan.keremedchiev@gmail.com

PhD Sudents


Dilian Korsemov
e-mail: dilian_korsemov@abv.bg
Viktoria Dimitrova
e-mail: vdimitrova@gmail.com
Last update: August 2018