home | staff | publications | projects | software | contacts |  


Contacts with IPDSS team members

Prof. Ivan Mustakerov, PhD - Head of Department
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3241, e-mail:
Assoc. Prof. Daniela Borissova, D.Sc.
Phone: (+359 2) 979 2055, e-mail: danbor@mail.bg, ,
Assoc. Prof. Leoneed Kirilov, PhD
Phone: (+359 2) 979 34 25, e-mail: l_kirilov_8@abv.bg
Assoc. Prof. Vassil Gulyashki, PhD
Phone: (+359 2) 979 34 25, e-mail: , vggul@yahoo.com
Research Associate Hristo Toshev
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3210, e-mail: , hr_toshev@mail.bg
Research Associate Vladislava Grigorova
Phone: (+359 2) 979 2441, e-mail: v.grigorova@abv.bg
Evgeni Bantutov PhD
e-mail: ebantutov@mail.bg
Chavdar Korsemov
Phone: (+359 2) 979 3228, e-mail:
Lilia Atanasova
e-mail: l.c.atanassova@gmail.com
Asen Toshev
e-mail: tochevassen@yahoo.com
Zornica Atanasova
e-mail: lupsingurbg@gmail.com
Antoaneta Dimova

PhD Sudents


Asen Toshev
e-mail: tochevassen@yahoo.com
Delyan Keremedchiev
e-mail: delyan.keremedchiev@gmail.com
Dilian Korsemov
e-mail: dilian_korsemov@abv.bg
Ilia Goranov
e-mail: ilia.goranov@gmail.com
Krasimira Stoianova-Chokova
e-mail: kr.stoyanova@mail.bg
Viktoria Dimitrova
e-mail: vdimitrova@gmail.com
Last update: March 2017